About us

The Zugvogel Speditions GmbH is a private, owner-managed company. Founded in 2015, we quickly came to be known as a specialist for transport and logistics. More than 20 years of experience in the international forwarding business, a supporting and perfect network of partners as well as our name and our word-and-design brand, represent our respect of the space we live, work and prosper together in.
 

Learn more
A strong team

Although our business culture sets the agenda and customer requests define the rest – your contact partners with Zugvogel act entrepreneurially with great autonomy and individual responsibility. We believe in the power of trust and create the ideal environment for all our colleagues to help them optimally apply their own energy and creativity for your order.

Learn more
Social Projects

Determination, strength, endurance, discipline, flexibility and reliability are the reasons why the bird of passage became our brand. As a sign of tribute to these special animals, we have taken over the patronage of an aviary for birds of passage in the Alpenzoo Innsbruck for many years!

Learn more

We are your bird of passage!

We’re glad you are interested in us. And in our vocation. We invite you to fly with us across this page and to learn informative details, news, facts and figures. And if you come to Strass, our hometown in Tyrol, we invite you to see our birds of passage in real life.

At your service

100
trucks
11000000
km per year
15000
deliveries

Über uns

Die Zugvogel Speditions GmbH ist ein privates, inhabergeführtes Unternehmen. Gegründet im Jahr 2015 entwickelten wir uns sehr schnell zu einem Spezialisten für Transport und Logistik. Über 20 Jahre Erfahrung im internationalen Speditionsgeschäft, ein ergänzendes, perfektes Netzwerk an Partnern sowie unser Name und unsere Wortbildmarke stehen symbolhaft für unsere Hochachtung vor dem Lebensraum, in welchem wir arbeiten, leben und gemeinsam erfolgreich sind.

mehr erfahren
Ein starkes Team

Auch wenn die Unternehmenskultur eine Richtung vorgibt und der Kundenwunsch den Rest definiert – Ihr Ansprechpartner bei Zugvogel agiert unternehmerisch, mit hoher Eigenverantwortung und Souveränität. Denn wir glauben an die Kraft des Vertrauens und schaffen hier ein optimales Umfeld für alle Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter, um deren eigene Kreativität für genau Ihren Auftrag optimal einzusetzen.

Mehr erfahren
Soziale Projekte

Zielstrebigkeit, Stärke, Ausdauer, Effizienz, Disziplin, Flexibilität und Verlässlichkeit haben den Zugvogel zu unserer Marke gemacht. Eine Hommage an diese besonderen Tiere ist eine mehrjährige Unterstützung im Alpenzoo Innsbruck: die Patronanz eines Zugvogel-Geheges!

mehr erfahren

Wir sind Ihr Zugvogel!

Schön, dass Sie sich für uns interessieren. Und für unsere Berufung. Wir laden Sie ein, fliegen Sie mit uns durch diese Seite und erfahren, erfliegen Sie Informatives, News, Facts an Figures. Und wenn Sie nach Tirol, zu uns nach Strass kommen, dann laden wir Sie gerne ein, unsere Zugvögel in echt zu sehen.

Für Sie im Einsatz

100
LKWs
11000000
KM pro Jahr
15000
Sendungen