Our Team : Zugvogel

A strong team

It is a majestic sight to see when birds of passage skim across the sky in a V formation. Each of the birds orientates itself by the ones next to it.

 

We see our team as a community as well in which every member performs their task in a flexible and independent way. Mutual respect, discipline and a responsible way of interacting with each other generate an atmosphere which distinguishes itself by a high level of trust and the security and protection of its members.

 

This loyalty and devotedness characterize our strength and enable our staff to meet new challenges every day with joy and a high level of commitment.

Zugvogel Team

Together we are strong!

All our employees enjoy a high level of individual responsibility and independence in making decisions. This enables them to provide you with the best possible service and to organize your transports fast and efficiently.

Management

Matthias Fischer

CEO / Managing Director

+43 5244 209 28 10
+43 664 217 28 06
m.fischer@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/IT

Achim Obkircher

Executive Board / Transport Manager / Human Resources

+43 5244 209 28 60
+43 660 575 69 60
a.obkircher@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/IT

Ursula Fischer-Grießenböck

CEO / Head Of Finance / Marketing / Administration

+43 5244 209 28 20
+43 664 217 28 09
u.fischer-griessenboeck@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Administration

Carina Marksteiner

Back Office

+43 5244 20928 70
c.marksteiner@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Julia Duregger

Back Office

+43 5244 20928 72
j.duregger@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Martina Kocher

Accounting

+43 5244 20928 40
m.kocher@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/FR

#WEAREZUGVOGEL

Sales

Markus Gander

Sales Manager

+43 5244 20928 81
+43 660 20 28 113
m.gander@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/IT

Großbritannien

Karte GB

Lukas Kirchner

Traffic Manager

+43 5244 20928 42
+43 660 20 28 108
l.kirchner@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Mitchell Weran

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 31
+43 660 201 61 64
m.weran@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Tristan Young

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 30
+43 660 201 61 63
t.young@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Roberto La Rocca

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 33
+43 660 20 28 114
r.larocca@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/IT/SP/GR

Johannes Schwarzenauer

Trainee

+43 5244 20928 34
j.schwarzenauer@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/FR

Scandinavia

Karte Skandinavien

Bedirhan Erdik

Traffic Manager

+43 5244 20928 56
+43 660 901 15 06
b.erdik@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/KU/TR

Daniel Gruber

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 44
+43 660 20 28 106
d.gruber@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/FR

Julia Lechner

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 45
+43 660 20 28 109
j.lechner@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Laura Daum

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 55
+43 660 933 53 11
l.daum@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/FR

Muhammet Erdik

Transport Manager

+43 5244 209 28 43
+43 660 20 28 107
m.erdik@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/KU/TR

Margriet Kloppenburg

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 46
+43 660 20 28 118
m.kloppenburg@zugvogel.ccc

Languages: DE/EN/DK/NL/NO/SE

Linda Wartlsteiner

Trainee

+43 5244 20928 47
l.wartlsteiner@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/FR/SP

Italien

Karte Italien

Alessandro Cattaneo

Traffic Manager

+43 5244 209 28 50
+43 660 220 20 74
a.cattaneo@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/IT

Christina Mayr

Transport Manager

+43 5244 209 28 41
+43 660 826 02 28
ch.mayr@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Jasmin Isola

Transport Manager

+43 5244 209 28 51
+43 660 370 00 31
j.isola@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/IT

Melissa Kusters

Transport Manager

+43 5244 209 28 43
+43 660 20 28 115
m.kusters@zugvogel.cc

Languages: NL/DE/EN/FR/SP

Isabel Kaltschmid

Transport Manager

43 5244 20928 46
+43 664 217 28 07
i.kaltschmid@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/IT

Milena Rass

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 32
+43 660 20 28 119
m.rass@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/IT

maybe soon
YOU?

Zugvogel Icon

ARE YOU A BIRD OF PASSAGE, TOO?

Apply now