A strong team

It is a majestic sight to see when birds of passage skim across the sky in a V formation. Each of the birds orientates itself by the ones next to it.

 

We see our team as a community as well in which every member performs their task in a flexible and independent way. Mutual respect, discipline and a responsible way of interacting with each other generate an atmosphere which distinguishes itself by a high level of trust and the security and protection of its members.

 

This loyalty and devotedness characterize our strength and enable our staff to meet new challenges every day with joy and a high level of commitment.

Zugvogel Team

Together we are strong!

All our employees enjoy a high level of individual responsibility and independence in making decisions. This enables them to provide you with the best possible service and to organize your transports fast and efficiently.

Head

Matthias Fischer

CEO / Managing Director

+43 5244 20928 281
+43 664 217 28 06
m.fischer@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/IT

Achim Obkircher

Executive Board / Transport Manager / Human Resources

+43 5244 20928 283
+43 660 575 69 60
a.obkircher@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/IT

Ursula Fischer-Grießenböck

CEO / Head Of Finance / Marketing / Administration

+43 5244 20928 282
+43 664 217 28 09
u.fischer-griessenboeck@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Administration

Carina Marksteiner

Back Office

+43 5244 20928 211
c.marksteiner@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Julia Duregger

Accounting

+43 5244 20928 222
j.duregger@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Martina Bauer

Accounting

+43 5244 20928 223
m.bauer@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Chantale Steidl

Back Office

+43 5244 20928 212
c.steidl@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Selina Hell

Accounting

+43 5244 20928 224
s.hell@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/FR/SP

Francesca Scaccianoce

Accounting

+43 5244 20928 226
f.scaccianoce@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/IT

Johanna Troger

Accounting

+43 5244 20928 221
j.troger@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/IT

IT

Martin Berner

IT & Controlling

+43 5244 20928 227
+43 676 852 852 227
m.berner@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

#WEAREZUGVOGEL

sales management

Markus Gander

Head of Sales / Tender Management

+43 5244 20928 611
+43 660 20 28 113
m.gander@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/IT

Tymen De Haan

Sales Manager

+43 5244 20928 612
+43 660 23 60 182
t.dehaan@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/NL

Roberto La Rocca

Sales Manager

+43 5244 20928 613
+43 660 20 28 114
r.larocca@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/IT/SP/GR

supplier management

Raul Tulbure

Supplier Manager

+43 5244 20928 651
+43 660 23 60 333
r.tulbure@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/RO

GREAT BRITAIN

Karte GB

Lukas Kirchner

Traffic Manager

+43 5244 20928 312
+43 676 852 852 312
l.kirchner@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Johannes Schwarzenauer

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 336
+43 660 34 44 617
j.schwarzenauer@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/FR

Suzana Bozic

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 337
+43 660 23 60 220
s.bozic@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/HR/FR

Jakob Moser

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 331
+43 660 23 60 251
j.moser@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/FR

Marco Steiner

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 342
+43 676 852 852 342
m.steiner@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Kaan Sasmaz

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 344
+43 676 852 852 344
k.sasmaz@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/FR

SCANDINAVIA

Karte Skandinavien

Bedirhan Erdik

Traffic Manager

+43 5244 20928 326
+43 660 901 15 06
b.erdik@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/KU/TR

Julia Lechner

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 315
+43 660 20 28 109
j.lechner@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Muhammet Erdik

Transport Manager

+43 5244 209 28 327
+43 660 20 28 107
m.erdik@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/KU/TR

Marina Mayr

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 338
+43 660 20 28 116
m.mayr@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Daniel Wechselberger

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 319
+43 660 23 60 340
d.wechselberger@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/IT

Olga Redolf

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 329
+43 660 12 33 000
o.redolf@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/RO/RU/ES/IT

italy

Karte Italien

Alessandro Cattaneo

Traffic Manager

+43 5244 20928 321
+43 660 220 20 74
a.cattaneo@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/IT

Christina Mayr

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 311
+43 660 826 02 28
ch.mayr@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Jasmin Isola

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 322
+43 660 370 00 31
j.isola@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/IT

Melissa Kusters

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 313
+43 660 20 28 115
m.kusters@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/NL/FR/SP

Milena Rass

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 335
+43 660 20 28 119
m.rass@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/IT

Laura Dorigatti

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 339
+43 660 23 60 222
l.dorigatti@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Elias Siebenhofer

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 332
+43 660 23 60 266
e.siebenhofer@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Madeleine Kostner

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 343
+43 660 117 37 66
m.kostner@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Eva-Maria Geisler

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 348
+43 660 23 60 266
e.geisler@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/FR/IT

FRANCE

Karte FR

Tristan Young

Traffic Manager

+43 5244 20928 333
+43 660 201 61 63
t.young@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Laura Daum

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 325
+43 660 933 53 11
l.daum@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/FR

Theresa Sporer

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 318
+43 660 23 60 252
t.sporer@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Dejana Jorgic

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 324
+43 660 23 60 334
d.jorgic@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/HR/RS/HU/RU

Andreas Kruckenhauser

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 345
+43 676 852 852 345
a.kruckenhauser@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/FR

Franz Margreiter

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 346
+43 676 852 852 346
f.margreiter@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Linda Wartlsteiner

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 317
+43 660 34 44 615
l.wartlsteiner@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/FR/SP

Mitchell Weran

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 334
+43 660 201 61 64
m.weran@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Ilja Lapp

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 347
+43 664 217 28 07
i.lapp@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/FR/NL

Daniel Gruber

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 314
+43 660 20 28 106
d.gruber@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/FR

Patricia Jurcevic

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 349
+43 676 852 852 349
p.jurcevic@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/IT/HR

Emma Totschnig

Trainee

+43 5244 20928 225
e.totschnig@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/IT

Hervé Grillet

Trainee

+43 5244 20928 353
+43 676 852 852 353
h.grillet@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/FR

Lena Holaus

Trainee

+43 5244 20928 351
l.holaus@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

maybe soon
YOU?

Zugvogel Icon

ARE YOU A BIRD OF PASSAGE, TOO?

Apply now