Our Team : Zugvogel

A strong team

It is a majestic sight to see when birds of passage skim across the sky in a V formation. Each of the birds orientates itself by the ones next to it.

 

We see our team as a community as well in which every member performs their task in a flexible and independent way. Mutual respect, discipline and a responsible way of interacting with each other generate an atmosphere which distinguishes itself by a high level of trust and the security and protection of its members.

 

This loyalty and devotedness characterize our strength and enable our staff to meet new challenges every day with joy and a high level of commitment.

Zugvogel Team

Together we are strong!

All our employees enjoy a high level of individual responsibility and independence in making decisions. This enables them to provide you with the best possible service and to organize your transports fast and efficiently.

Head

Matthias Fischer

CEO / Managing Director

+43 5244 20928 281
+43 664 217 28 06
m.fischer@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/IT

Achim Obkircher

Executive Board / Transport Manager / Human Resources

+43 5244 20928 283
+43 660 575 69 60
a.obkircher@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/IT

Ursula Fischer-Grießenböck

CEO / Head Of Finance / Marketing / Administration

+43 5244 20928 282
+43 664 217 28 09
u.fischer-griessenboeck@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Administration

Martina Kocher

Head of Administration

+43 5244 20928 221
m.kocher@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/FR

Carina Marksteiner

Back Office

+43 5244 20928 211
c.marksteiner@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Julia Duregger

Accounting

+43 5244 20928 222
j.duregger@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Martina Bauer

Back Office

+43 5244 20928 212
m.bauer@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

#WEAREZUGVOGEL

sales management

Markus Gander

Head of Sales / Tender Management

+43 5244 20928 611
+43 660 20 28 113
m.gander@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/IT

Tymen De Haan

Sales Manager

+43 5244 20928 612
+43 660 23 60 182
t.dehaan@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/NL

Roberto La Rocca

Sales Manager

+43 5244 20928 613
+43 660 20 28 114
r.larocca@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/IT/SP/GR

supplier management

Raul Tulbure

Supplier Manager

+43 5244 20928 651
+43 660 23 60 333
r.tulbure@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/RO

Great britain

Karte GB

Lukas Kirchner

Traffic Manager

+43 5244 20928 312
+43 660 20 28 108
l.kirchner@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Mitchell Weran

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 334
+43 660 201 61 64
m.weran@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Johannes Schwarzenauer

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 336
+43 660 34 44 617
j.schwarzenauer@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/FR

Suzana Bozic

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 337
+43 660 23 60 220
s.bozic@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/HR/FR

Jakob Moser

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 331
+43 660 23 60 251
j.moser@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/FR

Thomson Clifford

Trainee

+43 5244 20928 328
+43 660 23 60 270
t.clifford@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/IT

Marco Steiner

Trainee

+43 5244 20928 341
m.steiner@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Scandinavia

Karte Skandinavien

Bedirhan Erdik

Traffic Manager

+43 5244 20928 326
+43 660 901 15 06
b.erdik@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/KU/TR

Daniel Gruber

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 314
+43 660 20 28 106
d.gruber@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/FR

Julia Lechner

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 315
+43 660 20 28 109
j.lechner@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Muhammet Erdik

Transport Manager

+43 5244 209 28 327
+43 660 20 28 107
m.erdik@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/KU/TR

Linda Wartlsteiner

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 317
+43 660 34 44 615
l.wartlsteiner@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/FR/SP

Franz Fontana

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 323
+43 660 23 60 258
f.fontana@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Marina Mayr

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 338
+43 660 20 28 116
m.mayr@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Daniel Wechselberger

Trainee

+43 5244 20928 319
+43 660 23 60 340
d.wechselberger@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/IT

italy

Karte Italien

Alessandro Cattaneo

Traffic Manager

+43 5244 20928 321
+43 660 220 20 74
a.cattaneo@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/IT

Christina Mayr

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 311
+43 660 826 02 28
ch.mayr@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Jasmin Isola

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 322
+43 660 370 00 31
j.isola@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/IT

Melissa Kusters

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 313
+43 660 20 28 115
m.kusters@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/NL/FR/SP

Milena Rass

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 335
+43 660 20 28 119
m.rass@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/IT

Laura Dorigatti

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 339
+43 660 23 60 222
l.dorigatti@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Elias Siebenhofer

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 332
+43 660 23 60 266
e.siebenhofer@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Matthias Marko

Trainee

+43 5244 20928 341
m.marko@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

France

Karte FR

Tristan Young

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 333
+43 660 201 61 63
t.young@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Margriet Kloppenburg

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 316
+43 660 20 28 118
m.kloppenburg@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/DK/NL/NO/SE

Laura Daum

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 325
+43 660 933 53 11
l.daum@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/FR

Theresa Sporer

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 318
+43 660 20 28 108
t.sporer@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN

Dejana Jorgic

Transport Manager

+43 5244 20928 324
+43 660 23 60 334
d.jorgic@zugvogel.cc

Languages: DE/EN/HR/RS/HU/RU

maybe soon
YOU?

Zugvogel Icon

ARE YOU A BIRD OF PASSAGE, TOO?

Apply now